About KC APA
The Kansas City Section is a regional organization of planning professionals. Its members belong to the Missouri and Kansas Chapters of APA and the National APA. Our local section benefits an eleven county area surrounding Kansas City in two states. Our members come from a wide variety of planning and land development backgrounds, including private, public and non-for-profit spheres. The Kansas City Section is led by a nine member elected board.

President: Corey Fischer, AICP

President-Elect: Gina Murphy, AICP

Past President: Jim Potter, AICP

Secretary: Tyler Means, AICP

Treasurer: Chris Chiodini, AICP

KS Chapter Representative: Martin Rivarola, AICP

MO Chapter Representative: Stephen Lachky, AICP

Member-at-Large: Tom Worker-Braddock

Media Directors: Lauren Reiman | Jessica Schuller